LESSONS/CLUBS/USED BOATS

Places where you can row a Peinert:

Lessons

Boulder Community Rowing,....... www.boulderrowing.com
Boulder, CO 303-532-6766

Calm Waters Rowing, ............... www.calmwatersrowing.net
Lancaster, VA 800-238-5578

Craftsbury Sculling Center,...... www.craftsbury.com
Craftsbury Common, VT 800-729-7751

Florida Rowing School........... www.floridarowingcenter.com
West Palm Beach, FL 800-996-0021

Frisco Rowing Center.......www.friscorowing.com
Frisco, CO 970-333-8320

Longmont Sculling Club,...........www.LongmontSculling.com

Union Reservoir , CO 303-998-1248

Saratoga Rowing Center.... www.saratogarowingcenter.com
Saratoga, NY 518-584-7844

Thompson Boat Center,.........www.thompsonboatcenter.com
Washington, DC 202-333-4861

Rainier Rowing Club............www.rainierrowing.org

American Lake, WA

Washington Rowing School......www.WashingtonRowingSchool.com

Bladensburg Waterfront Park, Bladensburg, MD 202-344-0886

Clubs with Lots of Peinerts

Ann Arbor Rowing Club.................... surf.to/aarc
Ann Arbor, MI

Cape Fear River Rowing Club....... melsen@capefear.cc.nc.us (email)
Wilmington, NC

Carnegie Lake Rowing Association.... www.clra.com
Princeton, NJ

Community Rowing, Inc. Boston... www.communityrowing.org
Cambridge, MA

Dallas Rowing Club.................... www.dallasrowingclub.org
Dallas, TX

East Bay Rowing..........................eastbayrowing.org

Barrington, RI

Farmington Valley Rowing Association www.fvra.org
Simsbury, CT

Greater Dayton Rowing Association... www.daytonrowing.org
Dayton, OH

Harvard Sculling ... hcs.harvard.edu/~harvcrew/sculling.html
Cambridge, MA

Longmont Sculling Club...........www.LongmontSculling.com

Union Reservoir, CO

Massachusetts Institute of Technology ...mitathletics.com/sports/m-crewhvy/index

Cambridge, MA

Narragansett Boat Club........ www.rownbc.org
Providence, RI

Navesink River Rowing Club..........navesinkriverrowing.shuttlepod.org
Fair Haven, NJ

New York Rowing Association.......www.nyrowing.org

New York, NY

Occoquan Boat Club...................rowobc.org
Burke, VA

Potomac Boat Club......... www.rowpbc.ne
Washington, DC

Rainier Rowing Club............www.rainierrowing.org

American Lake, WA

Rivanna Rowing Club............. www.rivannarowing.org
Charlottesville, VA

Sagamore Rowing Association...... www.sagamorerowing.org
Glenwood Landing, NY

St. Louis Rowing Club...... stlouisrowingclub.com
St. Louis, MO

Swan Creek Rowing Club ...... swancreekrowing.com
Lambertville, NJ

Toledo Rowing Club............ www.toledorowing.org
Maumee, OH

Used Boats can be found at

Row2K................... www.Row2k.com

Independent Rowing News..........  www.rowingnews.com

Rowers World...................  www.rowersworld.com